Issy’s Cafe sign finished work

image

Here it is the finished works. My daughter gave me a brief when I offered to make her a sign for above her Nespresso machine. Turkish or Persian inspired, rich color tones in watercolour on the beautiful St Cuthbert’s Mill watercolour paper.
I am glad to say that I  filled the brief and my daughter is thrilled with the finished sign. Now she needs to do some thinking on what kind if framingshe should go for.
Any thoughts welcome!

Till next time
Tania

Leave a Reply

